Add your deal, information or promotional text

New snacks on sale now for a limited time! Use code NEW for 15% off.

OPTIMANOVA STERILIZED CAT RICE WITH CHICKEN

Notify me when this product is available:

Choose a Size

FOOD FOR CASTRATED CATS: MAINTAINS THE VITALITY AND WEIGHT OF CASTRATED ADULT CATS

The castration process causes an increase in appetite, while activity level decreases due to decreased hormone production. Optimanova Sterilized has optimal calorie and fat content. The inclusion of L-carnitine helps convert fat into energy and reduce body fat deposits without reducing muscle mass. Special combinations of nutrients in kibble can also help increase vitality and activity levels.

75% CHICKEN MEAT


  • In-house production using 100% natural ingredients from meat suppliers officially approved for human consumption.
  • High quality fresh chicken meat, with no added preservatives, colors or artificial flavor enhancers. Contains natural antioxidants (tocopherols) and vitamins A, E and C.
  • A single source of animal protein.


COMPOSITION

Fresh chicken (40%), dehydrated chicken meat (30%), rice (10%), corn, hydrolyzed chicken liver (5%), rice proteins, red beet pulp, vegetable fibers (cellulose), coconut oil chicken, potato proteins, yeast. , oil, sodium chloride, sodium polyphosphates, inulin (0.1%, source of fructo-oligosaccharides), manano-oligosaccharides (0.1%), potassium chloride.

ANALYTICAL CONSTITUENTS

Crude proteins 37.0%, crude oils and fats 11.0%, omega 6 fatty acids: 1.9%, omega 3 fatty acids: 0.3%, crude fiber 6.0%, total dietary fiber 13.0% , raw ash 7.0%, calcium 1.1%, phosphorus 1.0%, humidity 9.0%.

ADDITIVES

Nutritional additives: Vitamin A 18,000 IU/mg, Vitamin D3 1,600 IU/mg, Vitamin E 650 mg/kg, Vitamin C 40 mg/kg, Biotin 10.0 mg/Kg. L-Taurine 1,200 mg/Kg, L-carnitine 200 mg/kg. DL-methionine 500 mg/Kg. Iron (ferrous sulfate monohydrate) 205 mg/Kg, Iodine (potassium iodide) 3.5 mg/Kg, Copper (Copper sulfate pentahydrate) 10 mg/Kg, Manganese (Manganese sulfate monohydrate) 8 mg/kg. Zinc (zinc oxide) 150 mg/Kg. Selenium (sodium selenite) 0.25 mg/Kg. Citrus extracts rich in bioflavonoids 1000 mg/Kg. Yucca extract 170 mg/Kg, conjugated linoleic acid 28 mg/Kg.

TECHNOLOGY

Protected by natural antioxidants (tocopherols) with anti-aging effect which eliminates free radicals (which can cause the formation of tumors).

BENEFITS

OMEGA 3 & OMEGA 6

Protects the immune system from many diseases and contributes to the development of cardiovascular health and the nervous system during gestation and growth. This also prevents your cat's coat from appearing dry and brittle.

SKIN AND COAT PROTECTION

The zinc content promotes skin regeneration, keeping it healthy and vigorous. Fatty acids nourish the skin and give it a healthy, shiny coat.

FOS+MOS GUT HEALTH

The prebiotic effect of FOS stimulates bacterial flora beneficial to the digestive system (bifidus effect), while MOS eliminates harmful flora, thus improving digestive health.

IMPROVED VITALITY

Maintains your cat's vitality in perfect condition.

STERILIZED CHICKEN AND RICE FOR CAT

A new concept of nutrition that takes care of the well-being, health and beauty of your cat.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Search our store

Add your deal, information or promotional text

New snacks on sale now for a limited time! Use code NEW for 15% off.

OPTIMANOVA CHAT STÉRILISÉ RIZ AU POULET

Prévenez moi quand ce produit sera disponible:

Choisissez une Taille

ALIMENTATION POUR CHATS CASTRÉS : MAINTENIT LA VITALITÉ ET LE POIDS DES CHATS ADULTES CASTRÉS

Le processus de castration entraîne une augmentation de l’appétit, tandis que le niveau d’activité diminue en raison de la diminution de la production hormonale. Optimanova Sterilized a une teneur optimale en calories et en matières grasses. L'inclusion de L-carnitine aide à transformer les graisses en énergie et à réduire les dépôts de graisse corporelle sans réduire la masse musculaire. Des combinaisons spéciales de nutriments dans les croquettes peuvent également contribuer à augmenter la vitalité et les niveaux d’activité.

75% VIANDE DE POULET

 

  • Production interne à partir d'ingrédients 100 % naturels provenant de fournisseurs de viande officiellement agréés pour la consommation humaine.
  • Viande de poulet fraîche de haute qualité, sans conservateurs, colorants ou exhausteurs de goût artificiels ajoutés. Contient des antioxydants naturels (tocophérols) et des vitamines A, E et C.
  • Une seule source de protéines animales.

 

COMPOSITION

Poulet frais (40 %), viande de poulet déshydratée (30 %), riz (10 %), maïs, foie de poulet hydrolysé (5 %), protéines de riz, pulpe de betterave rouge, fibres végétales (cellulose), huile de poulet, protéines de pomme de terre, levure. , huile, chlorure de sodium, polyphosphates de sodium, inuline (0,1%, source de fructo-oligosaccharides), manano-oligosaccharides (0,1%), chlorure de potassium.

CONSTITUANTS ANALYTIQUES

Protéines brutes 37,0 %, huiles et graisses brutes 11,0 %, acides gras oméga 6 : 1,9 %, acides gras oméga 3 : 0,3 %, fibres brutes 6,0 %, fibres alimentaires totales 13,0 %, cendres brutes 7,0 %, calcium 1,1 %, phosphore 1,0 %, humidité 9,0 %.

ADDITIFS

Additifs nutritionnels : Vitamine A 18.000 UI/mg, Vitamine D3 1.600 UI/mg, Vitamine E 650 mg/kg, Vitamine C 40 mg/kg, Biotine 10,0 mg/Kg. L-Taurine 1 200 mg/Kg, L-carnitine 200 mg/kg. DL-méthionine 500 mg/Kg. Fer (sulfate ferreux monohydraté) 205 mg/Kg, Iode (iodure de potassium) 3,5 mg/Kg, Cuivre (Sulfate de cuivre pentahydraté) 10 mg/Kg, Manganèse (Sulfate de manganèse monohydraté) 8 mg/kg. Zinc (oxyde de zinc) 150 mg/Kg. Sélénium (sélénite de sodium) 0,25 mg/Kg. Extraits d'agrumes riches en bioflavonoïdes 1000 mg/Kg. Extrait de yucca 170 mg/Kg, acide linoléique conjugué 28 mg/Kg.

TECHNOLOGIQUE

Protégé par des antioxydants naturels (tocophérols) à effet anti-âge qui élimine les radicaux libres (pouvant provoquer la formation de tumeurs).

AVANTAGES

OMÉGA 3 & OMÉGA 6

Protège le système immunitaire de nombreuses maladies et contribue au développement de la santé cardiovasculaire et du système nerveux pendant la gestation et la croissance. Cela empêche également le pelage de votre chat de paraître sec et cassant.

PROTECTION DE LA PEAU ET DU PELAGE

La teneur en zinc favorise la régénération de la peau, la gardant saine et vigoureuse. Les acides gras nourrissent la peau et lui confèrent un pelage sain et brillant.

FOS+MOS SANTÉ INTESTINALE

L'effet prébiotique des FOS stimule la flore bactérienne bénéfique pour le système digestif (effet bifidus), tandis que les MOS éliminent la flore nocive, améliorant ainsi la santé digestive.

VITALITÉ AMÉLIORÉE

Maintient la vitalité de votre chat en parfait état.

POULET ET RIZ STÉRILISÉS POUR CHAT

Un nouveau concept de nutrition qui prend soin du bien-être, de la santé et de la beauté de votre chat.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Rechercher dans notre boutique